Editorial Board

Professor J. O. Olaleru, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos, Nigeria

Email: jolaleru@unilag.edu.ng.

Professor Guy Degla, Institut de Mathematiques et de Sciences Physiques, IMSP,  Republic of Benin.

Email: gdegla@imsp-uac.org.

 Professor S. A. Okunuga, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos, Nigeria.

Email: sokunuga@unilag.edu.ng

Professor O. M. Bamigbola, Mathematics Department, University of Ilorin, Nigeria.

Email: ombamigola@unilorin.edu.ng

Professor Chris Thron, Texas A & M University, Central Texas, USA.

Email: thron@tamuct.edu

Professor Montaz Ali, Witwatersrand University, Johannesburg, South Africa.

Email: montaz.ali@wits.ac.za

Professor Felix Famoye, Central Michigan University, USA.

Email: famoy1kf@cmich.edu

Professor Mohamed Amine Khamsi, Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Texas at El Paso, USA.

Email: mohamed@utep.edu

Professor Prasit Cholamjiak, Department of Mathematics, University of Phayao, Phayao, Thailand.

Email: prasit.ch@up.ac.th

Professor Safeer Hussain Khan, Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Physics, Qatar University, Doha, Qatar.

Email: safeer@qu.edu.qa

Professor Mujahid Abbas, Department of Mathematics, Government College University Lahore, Pakistan.

Email: abbas.mujahid@gcu.edu.pk

Professor Jong Kyu Kim, Department of mathematics Education, Kyungnam University, Changwon, Gyeongnam, Korea.

Email: jongkyuk@kyungnam.ac.kr

Editorial Team

Professor J. O. Olaleru, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. (Editor In Chief)

Email: jolaleru@unilag.edu.ng

Dr. A. A. Mogbademu, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. (Managing Editor)

Email: mogbademu@unilag.edu.ng

Section Editors

Dr. E. P. Fashina, Department of Computer Sciences , University of Lagos. 

Email: pfashina@unilag.edu.ng.

Dr. Babatunde Sawyerr, Department of Computer Sciences , University of Lagos. 

Email: bsawyerr@unilag.edu.ng.

Dr. Adeseye Akinfenwa, Department of Mathematics , University of Lagos. 

Email: aakinfenwa@unilag.edu.ng.

Dr. Muminu O. Adamu, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. 

Email: madamu@unilag.edu.ng

Professor Kayode Adekeye, Mathematical Sciences Department, Redeemers University, Ede. 

Email: adekeyek@run.edu.ng.

Dr. Abimbola Abolarinwa, Mathematics Department, University of Lagos. 

Email: aabolarinwa@unilag.edu.ng.

Dr. Olatunji Arowolo, Mathematical Sciences Department, Lagos State Polytechnic, Lagos. 

arowolo.o@mylaspotech.edu.ng.

Dr. Mary Akinyemi, Department of Mathematics, Univerity of Lagos, Lagos. 

Email: makinyemi@unilag.edu.ng.

Dr. Hallowed Olaoluwa, Department of Mathematics, University of Lagos. 

Email: holaoluwa@unilag.edu.ng.

Dr. Godwin Amechi Okeke, Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Technology Owerri, Imo State, Nigeria.

Email: godwin.okeke@futo.edu.ng